Running Away.

Jag vet inte vad som är med mig. Jag har gråtit ca 4 gånger idag, har inte ätit nåt fram till middan och efter så mådde jag illa, och det gör jag fortfarande. Iaf, har inte gjort så mycke idag, bara kommit hit till pappa liksom. Va och handla också. Men ja, vi har köpt semlor, men jag vet inte. Jag älskar semlor, men jag vet inte..

Karkki, oroa dig inte <3 Det finns inget att oroa sig över. Jag kommer inte sluta att äta. Jag kommer inte. Jag klarar inte det. För folk märker det direkt, speciellt du. Så oroa dig inte, okey? <3

Don't lie and say that it's OK.
It's alright if, there's nothing more to say.
So I'm running away.
I'm leaving this place.
Yeah, I'm running away.
I'm running away.

Don't tell me, I'm the one to blame.
It's too late for you to make me stay.
No, I won't stay.
So I'm running away.
I'm leaving this place.
Yeah, I'm running away.
I'm running away.

And faster than you can follow me from this lonely place.
And farther than you can find me, I'm leaving
Yeah I'm leaving today.
And I, I'll never let you find me.
I'm leaving you behind with the past
No, I won't look back.
And I don't want to hear your reasons.
Don't want to hear you tell me why I should stay.

And try, and try to understand me
And try to understand what I say when I say I can't stay
I, I'm moving on from this place
I'm leaving and I won't wait
I'm running away.

I'm running away.
I'm leaving this place.
Yeah, I'm running away.
I'm running away.


Gråt igen. Faan. Och Nej jag säger det inte för att få uppmärksamhet. Ni behöver inte bry er.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Karkki

Okej, ska försöka §§

2009-01-05 @ 20:26:35
URL: http://karkkiericsson.blogg.se/
Postat av: michelle

men gumman :( <3

2009-01-05 @ 21:37:48
URL: http://mmichellesilvergren.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0